Company Announcements


In this section you will find current and past company announcements. You can click on the company announcements download links to reach related PDF documents. If you do not have Adobe Acrobat Reader installed on your computer please click here to download.

Year :

Article Title Date Download
Results 1 - 20 of 244
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Interim Report at 30 September 2020 available on reinet.com Fri, 27 Nov 2020 361 KB
Consolidated unaudited financial results for the six-month period ended 30 September 2020 Mon, 16 Nov 2020 595 KB
REINET FUND S.C.A., F.I.S. (“REINET FUND”) - Investment in Pension Insurance Corporation Tue, 10 Nov 2020 274 KB
Net Asset Value of Reinet Fund S.C.A., F.I.S. as at 30 September 2020 Wed, 21 Oct 2020 210 KB
Notification of managers’ transaction Wed, 16 Sep 2020 584 KB
REINET FUND S.C.A., F.I.S. (“REINET FUND”) - Investment in Pension Insurance Corporation Fri, 04 Sep 2020 274 KB
Reinet Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders Approves Full Agenda Tue, 25 Aug 2020 199 KB
Reinet Annual General Meeting of Shareholders Approves Full Agenda Tue, 25 Aug 2020 204 KB
Management Statement for the first quarter ended 30 June 2020 Thu, 23 Jul 2020 680 KB
Net Asset Value of Reinet Fund S.C.A., F.I.S. as at 30 June 2020 Tue, 21 Jul 2020 312 KB
Reinet Annual Report 2020 available on reinet.com Fri, 10 Jul 2020 362 KB
Consolidated audited financial results for the year ended 31 March 2020 and proposed dividend Fri, 29 May 2020 729 KB
Net Asset Value of Reinet Fund S.C.A., F.I.S. as at 31 March 2020 Wed, 29 Apr 2020 313 KB
Reinet Fund S.C.A. F.I.S. (“REINET FUND”) – Investment in Pension Insurance Corporation Thu, 13 Feb 2020 281 KB
Reinet Fund S.C.A. F.I.S. (“REINET FUND”) - Investment in Pension Insurance Corporation Tue, 28 Jan 2020 291 KB
Reinet Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders approves revisions to the terms of the prospectus Fri, 24 Jan 2020 207 KB
Management Statement for the Third quarter ended 31 December 2019 Fri, 24 Jan 2020 518 KB
Net Asset Value of Reinet Fund S.C.A., F.I.S. as at 31 December 2019 Wed, 22 Jan 2020 309 KB
Reinet Investments Proposes Revisions to the Terms of the Prospectus Mon, 23 Dec 2019 213 KB
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Interim Report at 30 September 2019 available on reinet.com Fri, 29 Nov 2019 361 KB

Email Updates

If you would like to receive email updates on the latest Reinet financial and company announcements, please subscribe by entering your email address below.

Before registering please read our Privacy Policy.