Company Announcements


In this section you will find current and past company announcements. You can click on the company announcements download links to reach related PDF documents. If you do not have Adobe Acrobat Reader installed on your computer please click here to download.

Year :

Article Title Date Download
Results 1 - 20 of 257
Notification of managers’ transaction Tue, 14 Sep 2021 216 KB
Notification of managers’ transaction Fri, 10 Sep 2021 217 KB
Reinet Annual General Meeting of Shareholders Approves Full Agenda Mon, 30 Aug 2021 190 KB
Management Statement for the first quarter ended 30 June 2021 Mon, 26 Jul 2021 314 KB
Net Asset Value of Reinet Fund S.C.A., F.I.S. as at 30 June 2021 Wed, 21 Jul 2021 307 KB
Reinet Annual Report 2021 available on reinet.com Tue, 29 Jun 2021 393 KB
Disclosure of significant holding of Reinet Investments S.C.A. (`Reinet΄) shares. Mon, 28 Jun 2021 419 KB
Consolidated audited financial results for the year ended 31 March 2021 and proposed dividend Tue, 25 May 2021 845 KB
Net Asset Value of Reinet Fund S.C.A., F.I.S. as at 31 March 2021 Thu, 29 Apr 2021 312 KB
Management Statement for the third quarter ended 31 December 2020 Mon, 25 Jan 2021 522 KB
Net Asset Value of Reinet Fund S.C.A., F.I.S. as at 31 December 2020 Fri, 22 Jan 2021 313 KB
Disclosure of significant holding of Reinet Investments S.C.A. (`Reinet΄) shares. Fri, 18 Dec 2020 416 KB
Notification of managers’ transaction Mon, 14 Dec 2020 579 KB
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Interim Report at 30 September 2020 available on reinet.com Fri, 27 Nov 2020 361 KB
Consolidated unaudited financial results for the six-month period ended 30 September 2020 Mon, 16 Nov 2020 595 KB
REINET FUND S.C.A., F.I.S. (“REINET FUND”) - Investment in Pension Insurance Corporation Tue, 10 Nov 2020 274 KB
Net Asset Value of Reinet Fund S.C.A., F.I.S. as at 30 September 2020 Wed, 21 Oct 2020 210 KB
Notification of managers’ transaction Wed, 16 Sep 2020 584 KB
REINET FUND S.C.A., F.I.S. (“REINET FUND”) - Investment in Pension Insurance Corporation Fri, 04 Sep 2020 274 KB
Reinet Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders Approves Full Agenda Tue, 25 Aug 2020 199 KB

Email Updates

If you would like to receive email updates on the latest Reinet financial and company announcements, please subscribe by entering your email address below.

Before registering please read our Privacy Policy.