Press Centre

In this section you will find current and past company announcements. You can click on the company announcements download links to reach related PDF documents. If you do not have Adobe Acrobat Reader installed on your computer please click here to download.

Year :
Article Date Download
Consolidated audited financial results for the year ended 31 March 2024 and proposed dividend Tue, 28 May 2024 476 KB
Net Asset Value of Reinet Fund S.C.A., F.I.S. as at 31 March 2024 Fri, 26 Apr 2024 239 KB
Notification of a manager’s transaction Tue, 12 Mar 2024 178 KB
Management Statement for the third quarter ended 31 December 2023 Tue, 23 Jan 2024 308 KB
Net Asset Value of Reinet Fund S.C.A., F.I.S. as at 31 December 2023 Mon, 22 Jan 2024 150 KB
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Interim Report at 30 September 2023 available on reinet.com Thu, 30 Nov 2023 125 KB
Consolidated unaudited financial results for the six-month period ended 30 September 2023 Wed, 15 Nov 2023 339 KB
Net Asset Value of Reinet Fund S.C.A., F.I.S. as at 30 September 2023 Fri, 20 Oct 2023 150 KB
Reinet Annual General Meeting of Shareholders Approves Full Agenda Tue, 29 Aug 2023 81 KB
Management Statement for the first quarter ended 30 June 2023 Tue, 25 Jul 2023 322 KB
Net Asset Value of Reinet Fund S.C.A., F.I.S. as at 30 June 2023 Fri, 21 Jul 2023 150 KB
Reinet Annual Report 2023 available on reinet.com Tue, 11 Jul 2023 115 KB
Notification of managers’ transaction Mon, 5 Jun 2023 212 KB
Consolidated audited financial results for the year ended 31 March 2023 and proposed dividend Thu, 25 May 2023 567 KB
Net Asset Value of Reinet Fund S.C.A., F.I.S. as at 31 March 2023 Fri, 28 Apr 2023 237 KB
Rectification of previous announcement – notification of managers’ transaction. Wed, 29 Mar 2023 217 KB
Notification of managers’ transaction Tue, 28 Mar 2023 225 KB
Management Statement for the third quarter ended 31 December 2022 Tue, 24 Jan 2023 308 KB
Net Asset Value of Reinet Fund S.C.A., F.I.S. as at 31 December 2022 Fri, 20 Jan 2023 151 KB
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Interim Report at 30 September 2022 available on reinet.com Mon, 28 Nov 2022 125 KB

Email Updates

If you would like to receive email updates on the latest Reinet financial and company announcements, please subscribe by entering your email address below.

Before registering please read our Privacy Policy.