Press Centre


In this section you will find current and past company announcements. You can click on the company announcements download links to reach related PDF documents. If you do not have Adobe Acrobat Reader installed on your computer please click here to download.

Year :

Article Title Date Download
Results 1 - 20 of 232
Net Asset Value of Reinet Fund S.C.A., F.I.S. as at 31 March 2020 Wed, 29 Apr 2020 313 KB
Reinet Fund S.C.A. F.I.S. (“REINET FUND”) – Investment in Pension Insurance Corporation Thu, 13 Feb 2020 281 KB
Reinet Fund S.C.A. F.I.S. (“REINET FUND”) - Investment in Pension Insurance Corporation Tue, 28 Jan 2020 291 KB
Reinet Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders approves revisions to the terms of the prospectus Fri, 24 Jan 2020 207 KB
Management Statement for the Third quarter ended 31 December 2019 Fri, 24 Jan 2020 518 KB
Net Asset Value of Reinet Fund S.C.A., F.I.S. as at 31 December 2019 Wed, 22 Jan 2020 309 KB
Reinet Investments Proposes Revisions to the Terms of the Prospectus Mon, 23 Dec 2019 213 KB
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Interim Report at 30 September 2019 available on reinet.com Fri, 29 Nov 2019 361 KB
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Announces Completion of Share Buyback Programme Fri, 29 Nov 2019 135 KB
Disclosure of significant holding of Reinet Investments S.C.A. (`Reinet΄) shares. Wed, 27 Nov 2019 417 KB
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Share Buyback Programme - Update 26 November 2019 Tue, 26 Nov 2019 310 KB
Consolidated unaudited financial results for the six-month period ended 30 September 2019 Tue, 19 Nov 2019 588 KB
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Share Buyback Programme - Update 19 November 2019 Tue, 19 Nov 2019 310 KB
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Share Buyback Programme - Update 12 November 2019 Tue, 12 Nov 2019 310 KB
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Share Buyback Programme - Update 5 November 2019 Tue, 05 Nov 2019 311 KB
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Share Buyback Programme - Update 29 October 2019 Tue, 29 Oct 2019 310 KB
Net Asset Value of Reinet Fund S.C.A., F.I.S. as at 30 September 2019 Tue, 22 Oct 2019 306 KB
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Share Buyback Programme - Update 22 October 2019 Tue, 22 Oct 2019 276 KB
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Share Buyback Programme - Update 15 October 2019 Tue, 15 Oct 2019 320 KB
Disclosure of significant holding of Reinet Investments S.C.A. (`Reinet΄) shares. Thu, 10 Oct 2019 489 KB

Email Updates

If you would like to receive email updates on the latest Reinet financial and company announcements, please subscribe by entering your email address below.

Before registering please read our Privacy Policy.