Press Centre


In this section you will find current and past company announcements. You can click on the company announcements download links to reach related PDF documents. If you do not have Adobe Acrobat Reader installed on your computer please click here to download.

Year :

Article Title Date Download
Results 21 - 40 of 225
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Share Buyback Programme - Update 20 August 2019 Tue, 20 Aug 2019 275 KB
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Share Buyback Programme - Update 13 August 2019 Tue, 13 Aug 2019 276 KB
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Share Buyback Programme - Update 6 August 2019 Tue, 06 Aug 2019 276 KB
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Share Buyback Programme - Update 30 July 2019 Tue, 30 Jul 2019 275 KB
Management Statement for the first quarter ended 30 June 2019 Tue, 23 Jul 2019 682 KB
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Share Buyback Programme - Update 23 July 2019 Tue, 23 Jul 2019 276 KB
Net Asset Value of Reinet Fund S.C.A., F.I.S. as at 30 June 2019 Fri, 19 Jul 2019 305 KB
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Share Buyback Programme - Update 16 July 2019 Tue, 16 Jul 2019 276 KB
Reinet Annual Report 2019 available on reinet.com Tue, 09 Jul 2019 362 KB
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Share Buyback Programme - Update 9 July 2019 Tue, 09 Jul 2019 276 KB
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Share Buyback Programme - Update 2 July 2019 Tue, 02 Jul 2019 276 KB
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Share Buyback Programme - Update 25 June 2019 Tue, 25 Jun 2019 275 KB
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Announces Share Buyback Programme Fri, 14 Jun 2019 206 KB
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Announces Conclusion of Share Buyback Programme Tue, 04 Jun 2019 199 KB
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Share Buyback Programme - Update 28 May 2019 Tue, 28 May 2019 276 KB
Consolidated audited financial results for the year ended 31 March 2019 and proposed dividend Tue, 21 May 2019 1011 KB
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Share Buyback Programme - Update 21 May 2019 Tue, 21 May 2019 275 KB
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Share Buyback Programme - Update 14 May 2019 Tue, 14 May 2019 276 KB
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Share Buyback Programme - Update 7 May 2019 Tue, 07 May 2019 276 KB
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Share Buyback Programme - Update 30 April 2019 Tue, 30 Apr 2019 276 KB

Email Updates

If you would like to receive email updates on the latest Reinet financial and company announcements, please subscribe by entering your email address below.

Before registering please read our Privacy Policy.